Pax 3 Vaporizer – Onyx – Black

269,00 CHF

Includes 7.7% MwsT. CH
Delivery Time: not specified

Content of delivery:

3 sieves
2 lids for the chamber
2 mouthpieces
PAX 3 vaporizer
1 concentrate insert
1 charging cable + station
1 care set
1 multifunctional tool

Description

Pax 3 Vaporizer – Onyx – Black

The Pax 3 Vaporizer takes the great features of the Pax 2 Vaporizer to a new level and allows for the first time in Pax history the possibility to vaporize concentrates gently and reliably with the handy Pax Vaporizer. The vaporisation of concentrates is achieved with a new type of insert for the heating chamber. This has a small container into which concentrates can be filled so that the heating chamber does not get stuck.

Another innovation is that the Pax 3 can now be configured with an app: the heating levels on the unit can be adapted to one’s own requirements. Each heating level can be changed individually in single degree steps so that the best can be extracted from one’s own herbs and concentrates.

Visually and in terms of use, no major changes have been made compared to the Pax 2. The Pax 3 Vaporizer is the same size as the Pax 2, namely 10 x 3 x 2cm. However, the aluminium of the Pax 3 is no longer brushed, but polished to a high gloss. The flat, unique mouthpiece has been retained and the heating chamber is again closed with a hinged lid with built-in magnet.

In addition to the already mentioned hinged lid and the concentrate insert, another closure for the Pax 3 is included. This allows the heating chamber to be filled only halfway, so that even a short session can be started with perfect vapour production.

The battery of the Pax 3 Vaporizer has been improved again. It is now heated with 500mAh more, the battery has an incredible 3500mAh. The heating time is incredibly fast at approx. 10 to 15 seconds.

The functionality of the Pax 3 Vaporizer has hardly been further developed compared to the Pax 2, except for the app support (Apple App / Android App). This was also not necessary: With just one button, hidden under the mouthpiece, the vaporizer can be switched on or off and switched back and forth between the temperature levels. Thanks to a motion sensor, the battery charge status can be displayed with a simple shake. With this motion sensor and the unique lip sensor, the Pax 3 recognises when it needs to heat or when it can switch off the heating to save energy.

How the Pax 3 Vaporizer works:

Like all electronic devices, the Pax 3 Vaporizer should be fully charged at the beginning.

Depending on the raw material used, the filling process varies:

– Herbs: Fill the heating chamber with fine herbal material either completely or halfway. For half filling, the heating chamber lid with a recess should be used; for complete filling, the standard lid should be used.
– Concentrates: Take the concentrate lid to hand and open the container. Place the desired amount of concentrate on the bottom of the container between the two air inlets and close the container again. Insert the concentrate lid into the unit (note: the concentrate lid protrudes slightly from the unit).

Switch on the unit:

– Press the button on the mouthpiece once, the unit heats up.

Select the temperature level:

– Hold the button on the mouthpiece until the LEDs light up. With a single click, the temperature level can be selected. Holding the button again activates the temperature level.

After heating up (LEDs turn green), best herbal or concentrate vapour can be drawn from the Pax 3 Vaporizer.

Click the button once to switch off the device.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Details:

Heating time: 15 seconds
Steaming possible with: dried herbs, waxes and concentrates.
Inserts for: Full chamber (herbs), half-full chamber (herbs), concentrates or waxes.
3500 mAh battery
Internal motion sensor for smart saving of energy and filling material
Lip sensor
Full LED display
Free smartphone app for iPhone and Android. For further settings and profiles
High-gloss aluminium housing
Accessories: charging station, multitool, 2x mouthpieces (1x high, 1x flat) and 3x sieves and user manual (German and English)
10 years manufacturer warranty

Scope of delivery:

3 sieves
2 lids for the chamber
2 mouthpieces
PAX 3 vaporizer
1 concentrate insert
1 charging cable + station
1 care set
1 multifunctional tool

Reviews (0)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

0
0 Reviews
0
0
0
0
0

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Pax 3 Vaporizer – Onyx – Black

269,00 CHF

Includes 7,7% MwsT. CH
Delivery Time: not specified

Contenu de la livraison :

3 tamis
2 couvercles pour la chambre
2 embouts buccaux
Vaporisateur PAX 3
1 insert pour concentré
1 câble de chargement + station
1 set d’entretien
1 outil multifonctionnel

Description

Pax 3 Vaporizer – Onyx – Black

Le Pax 3 Vaporizer prend les grandes caractéristiques du Pax 2 Vaporizer à un nouveau niveau et permet pour la première fois dans l’histoire de Pax la possibilité de vaporiser des concentrés doucement et de manière fiable avec le Pax Vaporizer pratique. La vaporisation des concentrés est réalisée avec un nouveau type d’insert pour la chambre de chauffe. Il s’agit d’un petit récipient dans lequel les concentrés peuvent être remplis afin que la chambre de chauffe ne reste pas bloquée.

Autre innovation, le Pax 3 peut désormais être configuré à l’aide d’une application : les niveaux de chauffage de l’appareil peuvent être adaptés à ses propres besoins. Chaque niveau de chauffage peut être modifié individuellement par paliers d’un seul degré afin de pouvoir extraire le meilleur de ses propres herbes et concentrés.

Visuellement et en termes d’utilisation, aucun changement majeur n’a été fait par rapport au Pax 2. Le vaporisateur Pax 3 est de la même taille que le Pax 2, à savoir 10 x 3 x 2cm. Cependant, l’aluminium du Pax 3 n’est plus brossé, mais poli à un haut degré de brillance. L’embout plat et unique a été conservé et la chambre de chauffe est à nouveau fermée par un couvercle à charnière avec aimant intégré.

En plus du couvercle à charnière déjà mentionné et de l’insert pour concentré, une autre fermeture pour le Pax 3 est incluse. Elle permet de ne remplir la chambre de chauffe qu’à moitié, de sorte que même une courte session peut être lancée avec une production de vapeur parfaite.

La batterie du vaporisateur Pax 3 a encore été améliorée. Elle est maintenant chauffée avec 500mAh de plus, la batterie a une incroyable 3500mAh. Le temps de chauffage est incroyablement rapide, environ 10 à 15 secondes.

La fonctionnalité du vaporisateur Pax 3 n’a guère été développée par rapport au Pax 2, à l’exception du support de l’application (Apple App / Android App). Cela n’était pas non plus nécessaire : Un seul bouton, caché sous l’embout, permet d’allumer ou d’éteindre le vaporisateur et de passer d’un niveau de température à l’autre. Grâce à un capteur de mouvement, l’état de charge de la batterie peut être affiché d’une simple secousse. Grâce à ce capteur de mouvement et au capteur de lèvres unique, le Pax 3 reconnaît quand il doit chauffer ou quand il peut éteindre le chauffage pour économiser de l’énergie.

Comment fonctionne le vaporisateur Pax 3 :

Comme tous les appareils électroniques, le vaporisateur Pax 3 doit être entièrement chargé au départ.

Le processus de remplissage varie en fonction de la matière première utilisée :

– Herbes : Remplissez la chambre de chauffe avec de fines herbes, soit complètement, soit à moitié. Pour un remplissage à moitié, il faut utiliser le couvercle de la chambre de chauffe avec un évidement ; pour un remplissage complet, il faut utiliser le couvercle standard.
– Concentrés : Prenez le couvercle du concentré en main et ouvrez le récipient. Placez la quantité souhaitée de concentré sur le fond du récipient entre les deux entrées d’air et refermez le récipient. Insérez le couvercle du concentré dans l’appareil (remarque : le couvercle du concentré dépasse légèrement de l’appareil).

Mettez l’appareil en marche :

– Appuyez une fois sur le bouton de l’embout buccal, l’appareil se réchauffe.

Sélectionnez le niveau de température :

– Maintenez le bouton sur l’embout buccal jusqu’à ce que les LED s’allument. Un simple clic permet de sélectionner le niveau de température. En maintenant à nouveau le bouton, vous activez le niveau de température.

Après avoir chauffé (les DEL deviennent vertes), le vaporisateur Pax 3 permet d’extraire la meilleure vapeur d’herbes ou de concentré.

Cliquez une fois sur le bouton pour éteindre l’appareil.

Traduit avec www.DeepL.com/Translator (version gratuite)

Détails :

Temps de chauffe : 15 secondes
Vaporisation possible avec : herbes séchées, cires et concentrés.
Inserts pour : Chambre complète (herbes), chambre demi-complète (herbes), concentrés ou cires.
Batterie de 3500 mAh
Capteur de mouvement interne pour une économie intelligente de l’énergie et du matériel de remplissage.
Capteur de lèvres
Affichage LED complet
Application smartphone gratuite pour iPhone et Android. Pour d’autres réglages et profils
Boîtier en aluminium brillant
Accessoires : station de charge, multitool, 2 embouts (1 haut, 1 plat), 3 tamis et manuel d’utilisation (allemand et anglais).
Garantie fabricant de 10 ans

Contenu de la livraison :

3 tamis
2 couvercles pour la chambre
2 embouts buccaux
Vaporisateur PAX 3
1 insert pour concentré
1 câble de chargement + station
1 set d’entretien
1 outil multifonctionnel

 

Avis (0)

Avis

Il n’y a pas encore d’avis.

0
0 Avis
0
0
0
0
0

Seuls les clients connectés ayant acheté ce produit ont la possibilité de laisser un avis.